ASA Chicago Chapter Golf Outing. Monday, July 8, 2019. MORE
ASA Members-Only, End-of-the-Year Dinner. Wednesday, June 12, 2019. MORE
ASA Rising Star Event. Thursday, May 30, 2019. MORE
Stats, Graphs, and Data Science. Tuesday-Wednesday, May 14-15, 2019. MORE
HUD Single Family Housing Handbook Update. Thursday, May 9, 2019. MORE
Check on our Wisconsin chapter's events. MORE
Scotches & Swatches. Thursday, May 1, 2019. 
7-Hour USPAP. Friday, February 22, 2019.
ASA/BVA Annual Capital Markets Panel & Luncheon. Thursday, January 17, 2019.
Oppenheimer Gallery - Market Insights and Connoisseurship. Wednesday, October 24, 2018.
ASA Chicago Chapter Opening Night Social - South Branch. Wednesday, September 26, 2018.
ASA Chicago Chapter's End-Of-Year Dinner at Carnivale. Tuesday, June 19, 2018.
ASA/BVA Annual Rising Stars Social/Networking Event - Thursday, May 10, 2018.